Green Cross International 20th anniversary press conference

Venue: Club suisse de la presse, Geneva, Switzerland

When: 18 April, 11am Central European Time, 9am GMT, 5am Eastern Standard Time

Green Cross International will hold a press conference to mark the commencement of its 20th anniversary celebrations.

The event will be streamed live via the web. Click here to watch.

‘Like’ Green Cross International on Facebook and submit a question that could be asked to Mikhail Gorbachev during the press conference.

Contact: paul.garwood@gci.ch

Related content:

GCI_20th_anniversary_thumbnail.png

Leave a Comment