Green Cross thanks its partners and photographs!


PARTNERS/PARTENAIRES
Ville de Genève – ville-geneve.ch
République et Canton de Genève – ge.ch
United Nations Office at Geneva – unog.ch
Aéroport de Genève – gva.ch
Agence Z comme… – zcomme.ch
American International Club – amclub.ch
Atelier Thierry Clauson – clauson.ch
Caran d’Ache – carandache.com
Club suisse de la presse – Pressclub.ch
CompactLab – compactlab.com
Editorial Novembro – novembro.pt
Giorgio Armani – armani.com
La Fondation pour Genève – Club Diplomatique – fondationpourgeneve.ch
Migros pour-cent culturel – migros.ch
Muséum de Genève – ville-ge.ch/mhng
OCHA/UNEP Joint Environment Unit – unocha.org
Peace Child International – peacechild.org
SIG – Services Industriels de Genève – sig-ge.ch
Simply Theatre Academy – simplytheatre.com
TMF Group – tmf-group.com
UN Special – unspecial.org
United Nations Women’s Guild – unwg.ch
Activités Culturelles de l’Université de Genève – unige.ch/acultu
Le Temps – letemps.ch
TPG Publicité – tpgpub.ch
World Radio Switzerland – worldradio.ch

PHOTOGRAPHERS/PHOTOGRAPHES
Greenpeace: Tim Aubry, Peter Caton, Kemal Jufri, Paul Langrock, Igor Podgorny, Dean Sewell, Les Stone, Andri Tambunan, Anna Veljanovich, Jeremy Williams, Ian Willms – greenpeace.org
IRIN: Manoocher Deghati, Jodi Hilton, Guy Oliver, Ahmed Orko Nur – irinnews.org
Atomic Photographers Guild: Igor Kostin, Yoshito Matsushige – atomicphotographers.com
UNEP Disasters and Conflicts – unep.org/disastersandconflicts
Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons – opcw.org
Syed Haider Ali
Elena Senao Baños – elenasenao.com
Violaine Beix, Africa Progress Panel – africaprogresspanel.org
Sebastian Copeland – sebastiancopelandadventures.com
Dan Dubassy – dubassy.com
Bruno Fert – brunofert.com
Lionel Goujon/Gwenael Prié – Les voyageurs de l’eau – aventure.blogs.liberation.fr
Luc Hardy – paxarctica.org
C.G.P. Grey – CGPGrey.com
Amir Jina – flickr.com/photos/amirjina/
Steve Jurvetson
Brendan McCarthy – brendanmccarthy.com.au
Siro Micheroli – siromicheroli.com
Jonathan Olley – jonathanolley.com
Naomi Toyoda – ne.jp/asahi/n/toyoda/
Robert van der Hilst – robertvanderhilst.com
Franck Vogel – franckvogel.com
Carrie Vonderhaar, Ocean Futures Society – oceanfutures.org
International Committee of the Red Cross – icrc.org
Wetlands International – wetlands.org
NASA’s Marshall Space Flight Center – msfc.nasa.gov
Green Cross network: Paul Garwood, Global Green USA, Green Cross Australia, Green Cross Czech Republic, Green Cross Ghana, Green Cross  Japan, Daniele Gulizia/Green Cross Italy, Green Cross Sweden, Green Cross Switzerland, SOCMED programme.

Related content: